Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Philip Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Philip Watson

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sundry Coder

Sundry Coder

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and patient. Willing to step me through all the options and helped me lower my insurance costs without losing benefits."
Profile photo of Dale Long

Dale Long

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as always from Cheryl!"
Profile photo of Alex J

Alex J

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency."
Profile photo of Gregg Cannella

Gregg Cannella

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very patient with me, and reviewed my coverage in detail to make sure I had the same if not more coverage than my current policy. If this is any indication of the service they provide their customers, I will be here for a very long time!"
Profile photo of Aaron J Evans

Aaron J Evans

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip and Cindy are great to work with. They're very responsive and get things done quickly. Give them a call and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Randy Randall

Randy Randall

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called Cheryl she has been very knowledgeable, and helpful to get the answers I needed."
Profile photo of Kia Randall

Kia Randall

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl, my agent, has always been very kind and helpful. Whenever I call with questions or concerns, she does her best to assist me. She has made my experience with Statefarm, for well over 5 years, a great one!"
Profile photo of Jill Warring

Jill Warring

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm new to State Farm and was very impressed with their low rates- I wish I had switched sooner! Philip, Cindy, Caitie, & Cheryl at the Philip Watson office are all very professional. They give quick responses and explain any questions I have."
Profile photo of Sarah Darling

Sarah Darling

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so so kind to my dog! I loved how awesome they were helping me with my pet Insurnace. I contacted them while at the vet with questions and they helped me in an emergency situation! My claim took less than 24 hours to process! They are awesome!!! Shoutout to their amazing worker, Caitie! She is so kind and sweet! They sent me a cute little doggie calendar in the mail! Best Insurnace agent around 🥰🥰!"
Profile photo of Barry Dube

Barry Dube

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State Farm for over 4 decades. Cheryl has been the front line professional taking care of many of our interactions over the years, and I can only say that besides her always being professional, she is always efficient, and engages with you as a person!! She treats you like you'd like to be treated, with respect, consideration, and the personal touch. As we say in the military- Bravo Zulu!"
Profile photo of Becky Reed

Becky Reed

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is a phenomenal account manager!! She is always eager to help and answer any of our questions. She provides information quickly and is always helpful with any change we need."
Profile photo of Ronald Bell

Ronald Bell

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful,courteous, Cheryl and the rest of the team have always been just great!!"
Profile photo of Jayson Deaton

Jayson Deaton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Small office area but filled with kind employees. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Eileen Gathers

Eileen Gathers

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are like my friends I known for a long time. Always there when I need them my car was stolen and they handle my claim professional."
Profile photo of Robert Fallin

Robert Fallin

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this local office for over 25 years. So glad that Cheryl stayed at the location when new agent took over. Cheryl is always 100%."
Profile photo of John Heaton

John Heaton

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 35 years, and have always had good, proactive service. In particular, I was recently rear-ended and Cheryl has been a godsend helping me deal with the other insurance company. Weather dealing with the other insurance, informing me as to Maryland rules, or dealing with healthcare providers she is on top of all the information I need and clues for what to watch out for so I'm not being taken advantage of. This is my first accident in 50 years so this is all a new experience. I would feel lost without Cheryl's guidance."
Profile photo of Becky Bennett

Becky Bennett

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl at State Farm always handles my insurance needs. She is very responsive with good quality and value in a timely professional manner."
Profile photo of Camilla Sheffield

Camilla Sheffield

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my family ins co for years. I highly recommend them. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. And Cheryl, girl you go. You are so nice and easy to talk to, very understanding, and always ready to help. You DEFINITELY KNOW YOUR STUFF. YOU GO STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Pamela Minor

Pamela Minor

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at state Farms is the best I am so glad that we chose State Farm they make us feel part of the family and they help us out in so many ways financially and they’re always so friendly and professional We love state farms"
Profile photo of Marilyn Toone

Marilyn Toone

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and love all the help I have gotten from Cheryl and the other employees over the years. Cheryl has helped to get me the discounts I'm eligible for to reduce my premium. They make calls to me to remind us when premiums are due. Always professional and always friendly. I always enjoy my conversations with Cheryl and the rest of them. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Ashley N

Ashley N

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most helpful State Farm agents I have worked with. I have had several issues with my car insurance when it came to switching policies, but this team has been nothing but helpful since I switched to them."
Profile photo of tawana

tawana

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at this office goes above and beyond ! Professionalism is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Deborah Todd

Deborah Todd

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Cheryl !!!❤️She’s been my agent for almost 40 years !!She has a positive attitude and so kind each time I need something.If I’m not sure about something she will explain it to me so that I understand.She knows each of my daughters by name always asks how they’re doing .sShes very caring….❤️"
Profile photo of L B

L B

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied customer for over two decades. Cheryl has always been very professional and extremely helpful over the years. The staff in the office have always been very friendly and personable. I can remember when my children were smaller, the highlight of their month was visiting the State Farm office with us and getting all of the keychains and goodies that they used to handout. Now that my children are young adults they too have become customers with the agency and share the same sentiments that I do about the staff."
Profile photo of Derek Mims

Derek Mims

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business"